A message from the Resonance Science Foundation:  

 The world is changing and we are unifying!

We have been working diligently to bring you a gift from our hearts

to support you in these times of change. 

“It’s time for us to come together, experience our connectedness as a unified whole, and support this transformative moment.” 

– Nassim Haramein

 

JOIN US FOR A PUBLIC CALL TOMORROW WITH

Nassim Haramein

and Resonance Science Foundation

where we will share this gift with you

 Wednesday, April 1st

12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 7:00pm UTC

The Public Call is open to all.

The call will be recorded and streamed live via Facebook. 

Please note that capacity of our webinar line is limited – if the line if full, please tune in via Facebook Live.

https://www.facebook.com/TheResonanceProject/

 WE ARE CONNECTED!

 

Resonance Science Foundation, P.O. Box 3407, Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96745, USA

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s