Like adding yeast to bread dough to make it rise, you can raise your vibrations and lift yourself out of negativity.

Nothing can enter your sphere of consciousness that is not of like vibration.

To change your world you must change your mind – your vibration – your frequency.

High-minded and positive relationships, uplifting music, inspirational reading material, kind thoughts, good deeds, fresh and natural nourishing foods, fresh air and sunshine, being out in Nature – all of these will lift your vibrations and Lighten Up your world!

3 thoughts on “Lighten Up!

  1. I love this and I love because it’s so true. I’ve done exactly what this piece has said so I know others can do it too. I’ve done it everyday and some days are better than others, but it can be accomplished. Thanks for sharing Betty. I hope others are encouraged by just like I was.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

