We are coming into new territory. Be at Peace. All is well. No worries.

Use the Violet Flame consistently clearing energy. Stay active and in own space. Let everyone else be at their own level and evolve at their own individual speed. Each must take their steps forward, make their own way. No one can do it for any other.

Keep yourself in line/on track and let yourself not get distracted or taken off track into a detour.

Big changes bringing strong results! Great Wave coming in – drifting/shifting/moving out the dross – clearing the way forward.

Be in JOY. Be in LOVE Be at PEACE.

Stay centered in that beautiful, radiant LIGHT, that I AM.

I AM THAT I AM

I AM THAT,

I AM!

I AM THAT BEAUTIFUL, RADIANT LIGHT!

I AM LOVE

I AM JOY

I AM PEACE

3 thoughts on “Entering New Territory

Leave a Reply

