Hello, my Dears! I felt the information that I should share with you from our past classes was completed and was wondering where we would go from here. Should I discontinue the Blog?  Should I start sharing information I Am receiving in current time? Here is the result:

QUANTUM EXPERIMENT CURRENT TIME

I woke up this morning with this thought impressed on my mind.

“You are in the future looking back at yourself in the past, looking at yourself in the future looking back at yourself in the past.”

Example: Picture of a man with a telescope looking at man with a telescope, looking at a man with a telescope, ad infinitum.

A FRACTAL IS A TIME PORTAL!

Don’t think about this too hard. It will WARP your mind! (laughter) “Time Warp!” Get it?

Example: You Tube Video, “Double Slit Experiment: Proof of God”

Leave a Reply

