Hello, my Dears! I have returned home and am now able to continue to interact with you through WordPress. I have been encouraged by the way The Grandmothers influenced the Blog’s advanced scheduling of Guidelines’ posts through May the 15th and that’s exactly when I returned home. At the time these were written, I had no idea (consciously) I would be away, must less when I would be returning! To me, it’s just another example of synchronicity and how “Connected” we (ALL) really are through Source/Higher Mind.

Until I get organized and truly back “Online” again, I feel inclined to include a Message The Grandmothers provided to one of our past Classes that helped us all mentally link-up a lot of Higher information. The examples given led to videos which were very enlightening. You can find them on You Tube by entering the names provided (Nassim Harrimein – the “dot”, Bashar/Darryl Anka – “one point” and The Double Slit Experiment).  I hope you enjoy this little mental adventure!

From my HEART to your HEART in Love,

Betty

Quantum Experiment

Woke up with this feeling of profound discovery!

“WHAT IS THE POINT, NOW?
THAT THERE IS NO POINT!”

They were making a joke so I would remember.

It occurred to me that I must link up the material from what The Grandmothers have been teaching all along. That it has to do with “THE POINT” of light which is our Divine Spark that is within the Sacred Heart and it can be found through Magnetic Resonance with the Vibration of Divine Love.

For Examples:

Nassim Haremein (“Dot”)
Bashar (“One Point”)
The Double Slit Experiment

(This is how The Grandmothers explained the photon experiment before I even found a video.)

“DIFFUSION
THE QUANTUM EXPERIENCE DEFIES THE EXPERIMENTAL OBSERVATION BECAUSE (SIMPLY DEFINED) THE WATCHER IS CREATING CHANGE THROUGH THE ACT OF WATCHING.”

4 thoughts on “Quantum Experiment

    1. Hi Roxy. Thank you! The Grandmothers are an aspect of the Divine Feminine that came forward to lead/teach our classes through “messages” received over the period from October 10, 2010 until March of 2015. They were “seen” by several members of our Group. All had the same vision of a large group of Shamans/Medicine Women dancing around a camp fire. Individuals seen ranged through various time periods, from the most ancient dressed in animal skins to current time. I consider them to be my Guides. There are others who have contact with the Grandmothers, too, but we weren’t affiliated with any other Groups at the time our Group was active. You may want to check them out online.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

