Hello, my Dears,

As of Wednesday, 3/29/17, I will be away from home for an unknown amount of time due to a family emergency.

Thanks to the wonderful WordPress programming (AND the foresight of The Grandmothers!) I have several weeks of Blogposts scheduled ahead and they will continue to be posted daily while I’m away.

However, I will not have access to the Internet, nor will my Cell phone work there! Therefore, regrettably(!), I won’t be able to respond to any comments made, nor read, like or comment on any of your Blogs while I’m gone.

In the meantime, I wish you well.

I will truly miss you!

Sweet Blessings!

From my HEART to your HEART in Love,

Betty

 

5 thoughts on “A Note from Betty…

  1. Yes, we are so very Blessed and looking forward with anticipation to the wonder-full results of this experience! Thank you so much for your Love and good wishes. Angel Hugs and my Love to you all. 😇💞

    Like

Leave a Reply

