Picture a 4-sided pyramid of brilliantly polished white marble with a capstone of crystal clear quartz.

On one side of the pyramid there is engraved in the marble the word “TIME”.

On the next side is the word “Space”.

On the third side is the word “HERE”.

The fourth side  contains the word “NOW”.

A word is engraved on each side of the capstone also.

One side is engraved with the word “I”.

The next side is “AM”.

Next is again the word “I”.

The next side again contains the word “AM.”

The top, the very peak, the point of the capstone we will call “THAT”.

Picture yourself standing on this point, taking the position as “THAT”.

As “THAT”,  you become at once the center of the whole scenario – the observer, the participant, the Form and the Quality/Essence. Spiraling down each side you see it written out in words that

I

AM

TIME

SPACE

HERE

NOW

And  you become aware YOU are the very POINT of it ALL – the Observer, the Participant, the Form, the very Essence of it ALL!

I AM TIME.

I AM SPACE.

I AM HERE.

I AM NOW.

I

AM

THAT

I

AM

Leave a Reply

